Far North Organics
New Home
Old Home
Events diary
Certification
Demonstration farms
and orchards
Newsletters
Links

Events Diary

Far North Organic Growers hold field days 3 times a year and other events from time to time. Everyone is welcome. These are a great opportunity to see what local organic growers are doing and to meet up with other FNOG members.

Upcoming Events:

Events are now posted on the blog.

Past Events:

Sun, 26 Feb 2012Field Day at Sweetwater Road Awanui
Sun, 9 Oct 2011Field Day at Ora Ora Resort Kerikeri
Sun, 29 May 2011Field Day at Wai Wurri Organics with Kris and Terry
Sun, 27 Feb 2011 Field Day and AGM at Gij's and Trish's Property
Sun, 10 Oct 2010Field Day at Nature Zone with Jose and Rich
Sun, 13 Jun 2010Field Day at Mahinga Oranga with Rob and Pamela
Sun, 21 Mar 2010Field Day at Crest Lan Orchard with an Jan and Ineke
Sun, 6 Dec 200920 Year FNOG Anniversary Celebration at Takahue Hall
Sun, 17 May 2009Field Day at the Hokianga Organic Herb Garden
Sun, 15 Feb 2009AGM at the home of Michelle and Paul
Sun, 18 May 2008Field Day at Taheke Falls Tree Farm with Miriam and Kevin
Sun, 24 Feb 2008Field Day and AGM at Pennells Ostrich Farm with Raewyn and Ross
Top | Home | Events diary | Certification | Demonstration farms and orchards | Newsletters | Links